Contact Us

If you have questions, comments, or concerns related to Rose Acre Farms products or services, please contact one of our directors or fill out the contact form below. 

Rose Acre Farms
P.O. Box 1250
Seymour, IN 47274
812-497-2557
For Egg Sales:

Director of Sales:
Amanda Jackson
812-497-2559 x207
ajackson@goodegg.com

National Sales Manager - Shell Eggs:
Lindsey Schepman
812-497-2559 x210
lschepman@goodegg.com

National Sales Manager - Liquid Eggs:
Aaron Heironimus
812-497-2559 x206
aheironimus@goodegg.com

National Sales Manager - Dried Eggs:
Brad Ginnane
770-464-2652
bginnane@goodegg.com



For Sport Protein:

National Sales Manager - Sport Protein Dried:
Ryan Hackman
812-497-2559 x277
rhackman@goodegg.com

For Corn and Soybean Questions:
Commodities Purchasing:
Joe Easton
812-497-2559 x211
jeaston@goodegg.com


For Employment Questions:
Human Resources:
Jeff Collins
812-497-2559 x261
jcollins@goodegg.com
Rose Acre Farms Rooster Logo
"This is the day which the Lord has made, Let us rejoice and be glad in it." Psalms 118:24

Contact Us